Regional Management

Commercial 36
Nick Azmo
Business Development Manager
 
732-484-1445
 
nick.azmo@conbraco.com
Sales Areas
E PA
Keith Baca
Regional Sales Director - Mid-Atlantic/South
 
615-630-3892
 
keith.baca@conbraco.com
Sales Areas
TN, MS, GA, FL, AL, SC, AR
Matt Bohmer
Business Development Manager
 
406-250-4412
 
matt.bohmer@conbraco.com
Sales Areas
AK, OR, WA, ID, MT, WY
Nathan Brown
Regional Sales Director - Midwest
 
779-777-3411
 
nathan.brown@conbraco.com
Sales Areas
NE, KS, IA, MO, WI, IL, PA (Western), WV, KY, OH, MI, IN
Jeff Buchhaas
Commercial Market Manager
 
219-484-0617
 
jeff.buchhaas@conbraco.com
Sales Areas
IN (North East)
Nathan Buss
Commercial Market Manager
 
217-621-3894
 
nathan.buss@conbraco.com
Sales Areas
NE, IA, IL (North West)
Tony Cada
Commercial Market Manager
 
678-772-3808
 
tony.cada@conbraco.com
Sales Areas
FL (Southern and Central)
Nikki Chikhani
Regional Sales Director - Pacific
 
949-441-6249
 
nikki.chikhani@conbraco.com
Michael Clough
Business Development Manager
 
410-476-7383
 
michael.clough@conbraco.com
Sales Areas
VA
Matt Dodgson
Commercial Market Manager
 
412-518-8263
 
matt.dodgson@conbraco.com
Sales Areas
PA ( West), WV (West)
John Durik
Regional Sales Director - Southcentral/Southwest
 
469-263-5563
 
john.durik@conbraco.com
Sales Areas
CA, CO, NM, AZ, UT, NV, TX, OK, LA
Josh Foster
Business Development Manager
 
803-261-7118
 
josh.foster@conbraco.com
Sales Areas
IL, IA, MO
Jason Frank
Commercial Market Manager
 
817-888-4773
 
jason.frank@conbraco.com
Sales Areas
TX (Northern), OK
Todd Green
Business Development Manager
 
501-920-2029
 
todd.green@conbraco.com
Sales Areas
AR, LA, TN, MS, AL, FL
Shane Hamby
Commercial Market Manager
 
770-298-3711
 
shane.hamby@conbraco.com
Sales Areas
NC, SC, GA, FL (Northern)
Todd Havican
Business Development Manager
 
980-328-0632
 
todd.havican@conbraco.com
Sales Areas
NC, SC, GA
Rachel Hernandez
Commercial Market Manager
 
936-230-8227
 
ranchel.hernandez@conbraco.com
Sales Areas
TX (Southern), LA
Jay Jenkins
Regional Sales Director - Northeast
 
704-532-1288
 
jay.jenkins@conbraco.com
Sales Areas
ME, VT, NH, NY, MA, RI, CT, PA (Eastern), NJ, DE, MD, VA, WV, DC, NC
Josh Kidwell
Business Development Manager
 
661-381-8416
 
josh.kidwell@conbraco.com
Sales Areas
N CA, NV
Greg Krupka
Commercial Market Manager
 
626-484-6373
 
greg.krupka@conbraco.com
Sales Areas
CA (Northern), NV
Ben Lauletta
Business Development Manager
 
518-795-4629
 
ben.lauletta@conbraco.com
Sales Areas
ME, NH, VT, MA, RI, CT, NY
Jordan Mancillas
Commercial Market Manager
 
810-429-9231
 
jordan.mancillas@conbraco.com
Sales Areas
MI (Eastern)
Tami Mayer
Commercial Market Manager
 
269-535-2856
 
tami.mayer@conbraco.com
Sales Areas
MI (Western), MI (Upper Peninsula)
Steve McBryde
Commercial Market Manager
 
360-798-5751
 
steve.mcbryde@conbraco.com
Sales Areas
OR, ID (Southern), AK
Steve Mercurio
Commercial Market Manager
 
908-872-7220
 
steve.mercurio@conbraco.com
Sales Areas
NJ
Phil Millett
Commercial Market Manager
 
801-649-7206
 
phil.millett@conbraco.com
Sales Areas
CO, UT
Mike Minniti
Commercial Market Manager
 
253-282-1254
 
mike.minniti@conbraco.com
Sales Areas
WA, N ID
Monica Palacios
Commercial Market Manager
 
714-809-0685
 
monica.palacios@conbraco.com
Sales Areas
CA (Southern)
Mike Riddle
Commercial Market Manager
 
702-466-2189
 
mike.riddle@conbraco.com
Sales Areas
CA (Southern )
Conrad Sander
Commercial Market Manager
 
330-314-0429
 
conrad.sander@conbraco.com
Sales Areas
OH
Jason Slott
Commercial Market Manager
 
630-878-0921
 
jason.slott@conbraco.com
Sales Areas
WI, IL (North East)
Mark Sordelet
Commercial Market Manager
 
260-438-1177
 
mark.sordelet@conbraco.com
Sales Areas
IN (North)
Darryl Stemaly
Commercial Market Manager
 
317-696-9381
 
darryl.stemaly@conbraco.com
Sales Areas
IN (Southern), OH (Southern)
Scott Weisman
Regional Sales Director - Northwest
 
614-746-9578
 
scott.weisman@conbraco.com
Sales Areas
AZ, HI, NM
Joe Wolf
Business Development Manager
 
614-734-1385
 
joe.wolf@conbraco.com
Sales Areas
MN, IN, OH, W Pa, KY, MI
Mark Young
Business Development Manager
 
469-955-7281
 
mark.young@conbraco.com
Sales Areas
SD, NE, KS, OK, TX
Industrial 19
Derek Blankenship
Business Development Manager - Power Industry
 
678-602-5191
 
derek.blankenship@conbraco.com
Jeff Butt
Midwest Market Manager
 
563-940-9757
 
jeff.butt@conbraco.com
Sales Areas
IL (Northern), WI, IA
Jeff Butt
Business Development Manager - Railcar
 
563-940-9757
 
jeff.butt@conbraco.com
JR Jefferson
Business Development Manager - LNG/Petro/Chem
 
832-278-8908
 
john.jefferson@conbraco.com
Brian Jennings
Director of Sales - Industrial
 
 
brian.jennings@conbraco.com
Megan Jones
South East Market Manager
 
404-632-8310
 
megan.jones@conbraco.com
Sales Areas
TN (Eastern), AL, MS (Southern), FL, GA
Michael Kendall
Gulf Coast Market Manager
 
817-913-7696
 
michael.kendall@conbraco.com
Sales Areas
TX, LA
Doug Kimmel
Gulf Coast Market Manager
 
314-783-1426
 
doug.kimmel@conbraco.com
Sales Areas
MO, IL (Southern)
Alex Langley
Mountain States Market Manager
 
214-724-5518
 
alex.langley@conbraco.com
Sales Areas
MT, WY, UT, CO, NM
Justin Leon
Midwest Market Manager
 
513-673-0584
 
justin.leon@conbraco.com
Sales Areas
KY (Eastern), MI, OH, PA (Western), IN
Dave Macey
Pacific North West Market Manager
 
503-880-1112
 
dave.macey@conbraco.com
Sales Areas
WA, OR, ID, AK
Bill McNamara
Director of International Sales
 
574-903-3821
 
bill.mcnamara@conbraco.com
Andy Mullally
Gulf Coast Market Manager
 
832-247-1073
 
andy.mullally@conbraco.com
Sales Areas
OK, KS, TX
Ludy Novak
Gulf Coast Market Manager
 
281-507-0154
 
ludy.novak@conbraco.com
Sales Areas
OK, TX, KS, LA
George Prebula
Mid-Atlantic Market Manager
 
919-600-4107
 
george.prebula@conbraco.com
Sales Areas
NC, SC, VA, WV, MD
Al Rathheim
Mid South Market Manager
 
901-674-0079
 
al.rathheim@conbraco.com
Sales Areas
AR, MS (Northern), TN (Western), KY (Western)
Patrick Smith
Sr Director of Business Development
 
832-381-0791
 
patrick.smith@conbraco.com
Jim Todman
National Sales Manager (Canada)
 
905-407-8385
 
jim.todman@conbraco.com
Michael Woodhurst
West Coast Market Manager
 
707-652-4120
 
michael.woodhurst@conbraco.com
Sales Areas
AZ, CA, NV, HI
Integrated Piping Solutions 19
Ray Ames
IPS Market Manager
 
209-423-5223
 
ray.ames@conbraco.com
Sales Areas
CA (Northern), NV
Keith Baca
Regional Sales Director - Mid-Atlantic/South
 
615-630-3892
 
keith.baca@conbraco.com
Sales Areas
TN, MS, GA, FL, AL, SC, AR, TN, MS, GA, FL, AL, SC, AR
Jerod Brooks
IPS Market Manager
 
720-707-9145
 
jerod.brooks@conbraco.com
Sales Areas
UT, CO
Nathan Brown
Regional Sales Director - Midwest
 
779-777-3411
 
nathan.brown@conbraco.com
Sales Areas
NE, KS, IA, MO, WI, IL, PA (Western), WV, KY, OH, MI, IN, NE, KS, IA, MO, WI, IL, PA (Western), WV, KY, OH, MI, IN
Alex Canas
IPS Market Manager
 
786-554-1006
 
alex.canas@conbraco.com
Sales Areas
FL (Eastern)
Nikki Chikhani
Regional Sales Director - Pacific
 
949-441-6249
 
nikki.chikhani@conbraco.com
George Dragosz
IPS Market Manager
 
574-206-3953
 
george.dragosz@conbraco.com
Sales Areas
PA, NY
John Durik
Regional Sales Director - Southcentral/Southwest
 
469-263-5563
 
john.durik@conbraco.com
Sales Areas
CA, CO, NM, AZ, UT, NV, TX, OK, LA, CA, CO, NM, AZ, UT, NV, TX, OK, LA
Steve Hewelt
IPS Market Manager
 
630-488-1134
 
steve.hewelt@conbraco.com
Sales Areas
WI, IL, IA, MO, KS
Skylar House
IPS Market Manager
 
432-260-9572
 
skylar.house@conbraco.com
Sales Areas
TX
Asa Loftin
IPS Market Manager
 
281-799-6422
 
asa.loftin@conbraco.com
Sales Areas
TX, LA
Kevin Long
IPS Market Manager
 
901-229-3590
 
kevin.long@conbraco.com
Sales Areas
TN, AL, MS, GA, FL (Panhandle)
Jonathan Maccia
IPS Market Manager
 
917-414-4549
 
jonathan.maccia@conbraco.com
Sales Areas
NJ, DE, NY (NY City, Long Island)
Jon Mercurio
IPS Market Manager
 
908-292-8956
 
jon.mercurio@conbraco.com
Sales Areas
PA (Philadelphia)
Matt Moros
IPS Market Manager
 
989-271-8900
 
matt.moros@conbraco.com
Sales Areas
MI
Jason Orawiec
IPS Market Manager
 
847-650-0170
 
jason.orawiec@conbraco.com
Sales Areas
CA (Southern)
Jeffrey Ponce
IPS Market Manager
 
561-662-2117
 
jeffrey.ponce@conbraco.com
Sales Areas
FL (Western)
Joseph Santagata
IPS Market Manager
 
602-469-7045
 
joe.santagata@conbraco.com
Sales Areas
AZ, NM
Scott Weisman
Regional Sales Director - Northwest
 
614-746-9578
 
scott.weisman@conbraco.com
Sales Areas
AZ, HI, NM, AZ, HI, NM
International 4
Peter Burt
International Sales Manager
 
971-4-454-2353
 
peter.pydubai@gmail.com
Sales Areas
IN
Peter McLennan
International Sales Manager
 
61-477-223110
 
petermcl@brencliff.com
Sales Areas
AU, NZ
Bill McNamara
Director of International Sales
 
574-903-3821
 
bill.mcnamara@conbraco.com
Jose Perez
International Sales Manager
 
832-360-0885
 
jose.perez@conbraco.com
Sales Areas
AI, AG, AW, BS, BB, BZ, VG, KY, CR, CU, DM, DO, SV, GD, GP, GT, HT, HN, JM, MQ, MS, --, AN, NI, PA, PR, KN, LC, VC, TT, TC, VI, --, --, AR, BO, BR, CL, CO, EC, FK, GF, GY, PY, PE, SR, UY, VE