Regional Management

1
Jeff Butt
National Business Development Manager - Railcar
 
 
jeff.butt@conbraco.com
Sales Areas
Commercial & Industrial 5
Keith Baca
Regional Sales Director
 
615-630-3892
 
keith.baca@conbraco.com
Sales Areas
Tennessee, Mississippi, Georgia, Florida, Alabama , South Carolina, Arkansas
Matt Bohmer
Regional Sales Director
 
406-250-4412
 
matt.bohmer@conbraco.com
Sales Areas
Hawaii, Alaska, Oregon, Washington, Idaho, Montana, Wyoming, North Dakota, South Dakota, Minnesota
Nathan Brown
Regional Sales Director
 
779-777-3411
 
nathan.brown@conbraco.com
Sales Areas
Nebraska, Kansas, Iowa, Missouri, Wisconsin, Illinois, Pennsylvania (Western), West Virginia, Kentucky, Ohio, Michigan, Indiana
John Durik
Regional Sales Director
 
469-263-5563
 
john.durik@conbraco.com
Sales Areas
California, Colorado, New Mexico, Arizona, Utah, Nevada, Texas, Oklahoma, Louisiana
Jay Jenkins
Regional Sales Director
 
704-532-1288
 
jay.jenkins@conbraco.com
Sales Areas
Maine, Vermont, New Hampshire, New York, Massachusetts, Rhode Island, Connecticut, Pennsylvania (Eastern), New Jersey, Delaware, Maryland, Virginia, West Virginia, District Of Columbia, North Carolina
Commercial 18
Kevin Ashworth
Commercial Market Manager
 
757-272-6200
 
kevin.ashworth@conbraco.com
Sales Areas
West Virginia, Virginia, Maryland
Jeff Buchhaas
Commercial Market Manager
 
219-484-0617
 
jeff.buchhaas@conbraco.com
Sales Areas
Indiana
Nathan Buss
Commercial Market Manager
 
217-621-3894
 
nathan.buss@conbraco.com
Sales Areas
Nebraska, Iowa, Illinois
Tony Cada
Commercial Market Manager
 
678-772-3808
 
tony.cada@conbraco.com
Sales Areas
Florida (Southern)
Jason Frank
Commercial Market Manager
 
817-888-4773
 
jason.frank@conbraco.com
Sales Areas
Texas, Oklahoma
Shane Hamby
Commercial Market Manager
 
770-298-3711
 
shane.hamby@conbraco.com
Sales Areas
North Carolina, South Carolina, Georgia, Florida (Northern)
Rachel Hernandez
Commercial Market Manager
 
936-230-8227
 
ranchel.hernandez@conbraco.com
Sales Areas
Texas, Louisiana
Greg Krupka
Commercial Market Manager
 
408-620-6069
 
greg.krupka@conbraco.com
Sales Areas
California (Northern), Nevada
Jordan Mancillas
Commercial Market Manager
 
810-429-9231
 
jordan.mancillas@conbraco.com
Sales Areas
Michigan (Eastern)
Tami Mayer
Commercial Market Manager
 
269-535-2856
 
tammy.mayer@conbraco.com
Sales Areas
Michigan (Western), Michigan (Upper Peninsula)
Steve McBryde
Commercial Market Manager
 
360-798-5751
 
steve.mcbryde@conbraco.com
Sales Areas
Washington, Oregon, Idaho, Alaska
Steve Mercurio
Commercial Market Manager
 
908-872-7220
 
steve.mercurio@conbraco.com
Sales Areas
New York (New York City), New Jersey
Phil Millett
Commercial Market Manager
 
801-649-7206
 
phil.millett@conbraco.com
Sales Areas
Colorado, Utah
Mike Riddle
Commercial Market Manager
 
702-466-2189
 
mike.riddle@conbraco.com
Sales Areas
California (Southern)
Jason Slott
Commercial Market Manager
 
630-878-0921
 
jason.slott@conbraco.com
Sales Areas
Wisconsin, Illinois
Mark Sordelet
Commercial Market Manager
 
260-438-1177
 
mark.sordelet@conbraco.com
Sales Areas
Indiana
Darryl Stemaly
Commercial Market Manager
 
317-696-9381
 
darryl.stemaly@conbraco.com
Sales Areas
Indiana, Ohio, West Virginia
Scott Weisman
Commercial Market Manager
 
614-746-9578
 
scott.weisman@conbraco.com
Sales Areas
Arizona, Hawaii, New Mexico
Industrial 8
David Eck
Industrial Market Manager
 
302-268-4411
 
david.eck@conbraco.com
Sales Areas
Connecticut, Maryland, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont
Megan Jones
Industrial Market Manager
 
404-632-8310
 
megan.jones@conbraco.com
Sales Areas
Tennessee, Arkansas, Alabama , Mississippi, Florida, Georgia
Alex Langley
Industrial Market Manager
 
214-724-5518
 
alex.langley@conbraco.com
Sales Areas
Montana, Wyoming, Utah, Colorado, New Mexico
Justin Leon
Industrial Market Manager
 
513-673-0584
 
justin.leon@conbraco.com
Sales Areas
Kentucky, Michigan, Ohio, Pennsylvania (Western), West Virginia
Andy Mullally
Industrial Market Manager
 
832-247-1073
 
andy.mullally@conbraco.com
Sales Areas
Oklahoma, Kansas, Texas, Louisiana
Ludy Novak
Industrial Market Manager
 
281-507-0154
 
ludy.novak@conbraco.com
Sales Areas
Oklahoma, Texas, Kansas, Louisiana
George Prebula
Industrial Market Manager
 
919-600-4107
 
george.prebula@conbraco.com
Sales Areas
North Carolina, South Carolina, Virginia, Delaware, West Virginia
Michael Woodhurst
Industrial Market Manager
 
707-652-4120
 
michael.woodhurst@conbraco.com
Sales Areas
Arizona, California, Nevada
Integrated Piping Solutions 6
Ray Ames
Integrated Piping Solutions Manager
 
209-423-5223
 
ray.ames@conbraco.com
Sales Areas
California (Northern), Nevada
George Dragosz
Integrated Piping Solutions Manager
 
574-206-3953
 
george.dragosz@conbraco.com
Sales Areas
Pennsylvania, New York
Steve Hewelt
Integrated Piping Solutions Manager
 
630-488-1134
 
steve.hewelt@conbraco.com
Sales Areas
Wisconsin, Illinois, Iowa, Missouri, Kansas
Asa Loftin
Integrated Piping Solutions Manager
 
281-799-6422
 
asa.loftin@conbraco.com
Sales Areas
Texas, Louisiana
Matt Moros
Integrated Piping Solutions Manager
 
989-271-8900
 
matt.moros@conbraco.com
Sales Areas
Michigan
Jason Orawiec
Integrated Piping Solutions Manager
 
847-650-0170
 
jason.orawiec@conbraco.com
Sales Areas
California (Southern)
International 5
Bill McNamara
Director of International Sales
 
574-903-3821
 
bill.mcnamara@conbraco.com
Sales Areas
Peter Burt
International Sales Manager
 
971-4-454-2353
 
peter.pydubai@gmail.com
Sales Areas
India
Katina Chan
Customer Support
 
704-841-6193
 
katina.chan@conbraco.com
Sales Areas
United Kingdom
Peter McLennan
International Sales Manager
 
61-477-223110
 
petermcl@brencliff.com
Sales Areas
Australia, New Zealand
Jose Perez
International Sales Manager
 
832-360-0885
 
jose.perez@conbraco.com
Sales Areas
Anguilla, Antigua and Barbuda, Aruba, The Bahamas, Barbados, Belize, British Virgin Islands, Cayman Islands, Costa Rica, Cuba, Dominica, Dominican Republic, El Salvador, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Guatemala, Haiti, Honduras, Jamaica, Martinique, Montserrat, Navassa Island, Netherlands Antilles, Nicaragua, Panama, Puerto Rico, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Trinidad and Tobago, Turks and Caicos Islands, Virgin Islands, Virgin Islands (UK), Virgin Islands (US), Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Ecuador, Falkland Islands (Islas Malvinas), French Guiana, Guyana, Paraguay, Peru, Suriname, Uruguay, Venezuela